ਪੰਜਾਬ ਕਾਲਜ ਓਫ ਟੇਕਨੋਲੋਜੀ ਐਂਡ ਮੈਨਜਮੈਂਟ Punjab College Of Technology & Management (An integrated Campus Approved By AICTE New Delhi,Affiliated To Panjab University, Chandigarh Associate With Punjab Group Of College.)
Admission Open
2021-2022
Image;

Punjab College Of Technology & Management,

Bhadson Road, Phase 2 , Rampur Phul

Bathinda Distt. Punjab - 151001


Admission & Enquiry Department

Sr. No. Name Department E-mail Id
1 Punit Verma Chancellor chancellor@pctmcoll.com
2 Amit Khandelwal Vice-Chacellor vc@pctmcoll.com
3 Amandeep Singh Administration admin@pctmcoll.com
4 Gurwinder Singh Coordinator coordinator@pctmcoll.com
5 Vijay Kumar Checked & Verified verified@pctmcoll.com
6 Aman Randhawa Director Public Relation dpr@pctmcoll.com

Contact Person

Sr. No. Name Department E-mail Id
1 Ajay Gupta Enquiry Office enquiry@pctmcoll.com
2 Vipan Sharma Admission Office admission@pctmcoll.com
3 C.K Nanda Registrar Office registrar@pctmcoll.com

Contact

+91 7814259975

+91 8591511800

Contact Us

Name:


Father Name:


Contact No.:


E-mail Id:


Message: